All Kors Everything

I created this for a Michael Kors contest on polyvore.com. I spent waaaaay too much time on it to let it got to waste, so I decided to post it on my blog. It something neat, and simple that I would probably wear on a night out with my boyfriend.

Shimmer Sweater
$100 – michaelkors.com
Michael Kors sweaters »

Sequin Tulle Skirt
$90 – michaelkors.com
Mini sequin skirt »

Jewel Cascade Necklace
$9.80 – forever21.com
Forever21 necklaces »

Michael Kors Holiday
michaelkors.com


Michael Kors
michaelkors.com


Grey Mac Body
rebeccaminkoff.com
, , , , , , , , , ,

  1. Tweets that mention All Kors Everything « Anashay's Style -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

