I guess you can call it Winter in Florida.

The weather in Florida can get really funny sometimes. Within one day the weather can change from a cold hard freeze to a hot summer’s breeze. I definitely had my share of times where I bundled up for the morning chill only to end up burning up in the afternoon heat.

When I know that I am in for one of those funky weather days, I try to avoid wearing heavy clothing underneath my jackets. I try to keep it light and simple like the shirt seen in the photos.

 

 

 

Yeeeeaaaa, done with pictures!!!

Payless Shoes, Express tights, Jcpenney’s shirt, shorts, and scarf.

If you live in an area like mine, the best thing you can do is switch between light and heavy clothing when layering your outfits. It gives you room to strip down into something more comfortable when the temperatures start to rise.

Thanks for reading.

, , , , , , , , , , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

