Are you ready for Fall?

Are you ready for this upcoming fall season? The fall items are slowly starting to creep their way into stores, so you have enough time to prepare for the big, or in my case small, chill that is on its way. In my preparation for fall, I am looking for some classic grey and camel  pieces. As I addressed in a previous post, for this upcoming fall season grey and camel are your go to colors. Lately I have been pretty picky about the items that I purchase. I want to buy items that I could wear in the summer and fall. The weather in Central Florida gets real funky, so it does not make sense for me to purchase a lot of winter clothes.

In addition to buying interchangeable clothes, I want to buy a pair of high waisted shorts and pants. I am so happy this trend is in because I love the high waisted look. It is so classic and so adorable. I just hope that I can pull this look off because I have a small torso. We will see sooner or later. (Waiting on a big Sale)

How are you going to prepare for this fall season?

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

