I should have bought shorts a long time ago.

Today my beau and I went out for lunch, so since it was extremely hot outside I decided to wear my brand new shorts. People let me tell you. I do not know how I managed to go this long without owning a pair of shorts. Even though it was ridiculously hot outside, I felt pretty cool in my shorts (Both temperature and look wise). I am definitely going to buy some more, so that I can enjoy the sun without frying to death.

I tried to take some pics of me in my new shorts, but that turned out to be an epicfail. However, I will post them anyways because well I can.

Figured that if I jump, then I could get a shot of the shorts

Standing on my tippy toes. I almost didn't make it

  1. #1 by sassncurlz on July 30, 2010 - 4:18 pm

    u look cute!

    • #2 by Shana on July 30, 2010 - 5:15 pm

      Thank you 🙂

Leave a Reply

