I heart Monica Rose

Monica Rose is the personal stylist for Kim Kardashian.  I first heard of Monica Rose when I was watching one of my guilty pleasures, Keeping Up with the Kardashians. Her name was stuck in my memory base for about three weeks, and then it was pushed back to the “I know the answer. I heard it before, but I just can’t remember” section of my brain. I decided to google her recently because I was rummaging through, in my head, my favorite stylish celebs and Kim K. popped up. While I googling her, I started to remember all the reasons why I love her so much.

Photo Credit: Monica Rose

When I say that I love Kim Kardashian’s style, I am not talking about Kim K’s. red carpet style. I am talking about her everyday lets go shopping and do brunch style. Monica Rose has been able to style Kim K in a way that is trendy and, looks, comfortable. I fell more in love with Monica when I found out that she mix and matchs high-end pieces with more affordable pieces, from stores like Forever 21 and H&M. I almost did back flips when I heard that because it ensures me that Kim K’s style is somewhat obtainable. I hate shopping at Forever 21, but if I can come out looking like Monica Rose styled me, then I am all in. (I say that now)

If you want more info about Monica Rose and her inspirations, check out her blog at http://monicarosestylist.blogspot.com/

, , , , , , , , , , ,

  1. Get Kim K’s look for under $150 « Anashay's Story

Leave a Reply

