Ruelala, Hautelook, and Gilt Groupe

Are you a member of any of these websites? A few months ago I found out about these sites and decided to check them out. I signed up but never really paid any attention to them. If you do not know already, Ruelala, Hautelook, and Gilt Groupe are online retailers that have daily sales. These sales are 50-75% off on clothes, accessories, traveling, beauty products; and many other services and product. Brands that have been sold on these websites are Laura Mercier, Jessica Simpson, Badgley Mischka, and many, many, MANY other designers and make up companies. If you are into designer clothes and make-up, then I highly suggest that you check out these websites.

I checked them out today to see what they had on sale. Hautelook had a sale on clothes from Jessica Simpson’s clothing line. There were a few items that I really loved and probably would have purchased because they were reasonably price, but since funds are low I can only dream. If I did purchase the clothes my biggest gripe about online shopping is that you never know if the sizes run small, big or just right. Well, I was pleasantly surprised to see that these websites provide a size chart, so now you do not have to guess whether you are a small, medium or large.  *silently sheds a tear * I am pretty glad that I found out about them. Lets wait to see how I feel once I purchase something from them.

Do you shop at these online retailers? What has been your experience with these websites?

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

