The search is on… Boyfriend Blazer

I love, love, love the boyfriend blazer. I have always loved this style, but I have yet to come across a boyfriend blazer that was worth purchasing.  Yes, the boyfriend blazer was a fall trend, however, I feel like it is a classic piece that needs to be in everyone’s wardrobe.  The reason is that the boyfriend blazer can take some of your outfits to the next level. For example, you can add the blazer to a simple white tee- shirt and jeans combo, and create a trendy chic look that is appropriate for mixers, and first dates. My favorite look is the boyfriend blazer, over an oversized shirt, with a pair of skinny jeans.

I am seriously hoping that I can find a deeply discounted boyfriend blazer, since fall/winter clothes are out in retail stores. The best place to look would probably be an off price retailer, or maybe even a thrift shop. Well, the search is on and lets hope that I come out successful.

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

